Our Commitments

History

Native of Northern Europe, the Black Angus beef is established worldwide as it is a very popular beef breed which adapts very well and yields convincing results.   It has thus been bred in Ireland for over 300 years, forming an integral part of the green island’s landscape looking like a myriad of moving black spots.

Aspect

Its huge stature due to rather short legs gives the impression that it acts tough in the manner of a rugby man. It is perfect; we are in Ireland, the country of the “XV Clover”! This stocky but powerful stature earned it a good conformation, making it valiant and resistant to all kinds of environments, particularly to the wet winters and hot summers. It is also widely used in cross-breeding to improve other breeds. In addition it yields an excellent return!  

Breeding and nutrition

During 24 months, our bovine is fed essentially with red and green clover-rich grass, and as it is a gentleman fair play and that the clover (shamrock) is Ireland’s emblem, it really enjoys it! A grass sown according to biodynamic agricultural methods involving the use of the lunar calendar. Its diet also includes natural supplements such as carrots, potatoes or organic cereals.

Living environment

Finally, its welfare being the farmer’s priority, all the resources are deployed to reduce the animal’s stress level: — There is only a maximum of 25 head of cattle that graze together per batch.
  • They live in family, among brothers and sisters.
  • Each cattle has at its disposal at least three acres of land across which it can stroll: every athlete’s dream!
  • According to an unavoidable policy of organic certification, the animals are not given any medication dose or antibiotic injection.
 

The last but not least

As a result our Black Angus – almost an all Black Angus – is happy like a pasha, the reason causing it to have an ability to produce quite fat carcasses, which, for the consumer, is the guarantee of a tasty, finely marbled, or even marbled meat. And in terms of health, its flesh contains more omega-3 fatty acids (essential to the good functioning of the human body) than that of a grain-fed cattle.
Our Commitments

Irish organic Black Angus Fore Rib

Our Irish organic Black Angus fore rib is one of the best cut of beef. It comes from our 24 months old organic cattle. They are fed with a grass (rich in red and green clovers) and with an organic vegetable supplement (carrots, turnips, potatoes...). The advantage of a clover-fed beef? Its flesh contains more omega 3 fatty acids than grain-fed beef. Our cattle are allowed to roam freely in their natural environment (over 3 acres of land per head).
Name Weight Packaging Preparation Shelf life
Irish organic Black Angus fore rib 3-4 kg/piece 3-4 pieces/case (under vacuum) Raw - Fresh 40 days
Irish organic Black Angus Fore Rib

Irish organic Black Angus rib

Our organic Black Angus rib (produced in Ireland) is a gorgeous cut of meat. Our organic Black Angus cattle are raised in Ireland. They are fed with grass (rich in clover) and also with an organic algae-based supplement during winter (which boost their immune system). A fine and marbled cut of meat that will appeal to the finest meat connoisseur.
Name Weight Packaging Preparation Shelf life
Irish organic Black Angus rib 5 kg/piece 2-3 pieces/case (under vacuum) Raw - Fresh 40 days
Irish organic Black Angus rib

Irish organic Black Angus tenderloin

Our Irish organic Black Angus beef tenderloin is a noble cut of meat, located at the lower back. Our organic cattle are raised in the clover-rich pastures of Ireland. And in winter, they are given an organic algae-based food supplement to boost their immune system. The unrivaled tenderness of our beef fillet will revive your taste buds.
Name Weight Packaging Preparation Exp
Irish organic Black Angus tenderloin 2 kg/piece 5 pieces/case (under vacuum) Raw - Fresh 40 days
Irish organic Black Angus tenderloin

Irish Organic Black Angus Striploin

Our Irish organic Black Angus striploin is a beautiful cut of meat, located at the lower back. Our organic cattle are raised in the clover-rich pastures of Ireland. And in winter, they are given an organic algae-based food supplement to boost their immune system. The unrivaled tenderness of this cut of meat will revive your taste buds.
Name Weight Packaging Preparation Exp
Irish organic Black Angus striploin 4 kg/piece 2 pieces/case (under vacuum) Raw - Fresh 40 days
 
Irish Organic Black Angus Striploin

Irish organic Black Angus carpaccio

Our take on a famous Italian classic! Very popular especially in summer, Fadi Prestige offers an incredible organic Black Angus carpaccio prepared from the most tender meat cuts. The thin, tender and soft slices are arranged in a rosette. Our label is a guarantee that the meat was prepared under the utmost conditions.
Name Weight Packaging Preparation Exp
Irish organic Black Angus carpaccio 80 g/piece 5 bags of 5 portions/case (under vacuum) Raw - Frozen 12 months
Irish organic Black Angus carpaccio

Irish organic Irish Black Angus beef patty

Our cattle are raised like kings in the Irish pastures, that's perhaps why our organic Black Angus beef patty is so delicious (100% pure beef). Furthermore, we only use the best meat cuts (with 15% fat for extra flavor) for our beef patties.
Name Weight Packaging Preparation Exp
Irish organic Black Angus chopped steak "Butcher cut" 180 g/piece 4 bags of 10 pieces/case (under vacuum) IQF Raw - Frozen 12 months
Irish organic Irish Black Angus beef patty

Irish organic Black Angus mini beef patty

A smaller version (35 g) of our Irish organic Black Angus patty, but with the same great taste. Made with 100% pure beef, our meat patties are made from the best cuts of meat available (15% fat for extra flavour).
Name Weight Packaging Preparation Exp
Irish organic Black Angus chopped steak mini 35 g/piece 6 bags of 30 pieces/case (under vacuum) IQF Raw - Frozen 12 months
 
Irish organic Black Angus mini beef patty

Nos Engagements

Son histoire

D'origine écossaise et élevé en Irlande depuis plus de 300 ans il fait partie intégrante du paysage de l'île verte qu'il ocelle d'une pléiade de taches noires mouvantes. Le bœuf Black Angus est une race bouchère connue dans le monde entier et très appréciée des amateurs de bonne viande.

Son look

Sa stature trapue mais puissante lui vaut d'avoir une bonne conformation, ce qui le rend vaillant et résistant à toutes sortes d'environnements, notamment aux hivers humides et aux étés chauds. Il est d'ailleurs largement utilisé en croisement pour améliorer d'autres races. Il est de plus d'un excellent rendement !

Son Ă©levage et sa nutrition

Durant 24 mois, notre bovin est nourri essentiellement d’herbe riche en trèfles rouges et verts et, comme c'est un gentleman fairplay et que le trèfle (shamrock) est l'emblème de l'Irlande, il s'en régale ! Une herbe semée selon les méthodes d’agriculture biodynamique impliquant l’utilisation du calendrier lunaire. Son alimentation inclut aussi des compléments naturels tels que des carottes, des pommes de terre ou navets bio.

Son cadre de vie

Enfin, son bien être étant la priorité du producteur, tous les moyens sont mis en œuvre pour réduire le niveau de stress de l’animal : — Il n'y a que 25 têtes de bétail maximum à paître ensemble par lot. — Ils vivent en famille, entre frères. — Chaque bœuf a à sa disposition au moins trois acres de terrain dans lesquels il peut se promener : le rêve de tout sportif ! — Selon une politique de certification bio incontournable, les animaux ne reçoivent aucune dose médicamenteuse ni d'injection d’antibiotique.

The last but not the least

Tout ceci fait que notre black angus — presque un all black angus — est heureux comme un pacha, raison pour laquelle il a une aptitude à donner des carcasses assez grasses, ce qui, pour le consommateur, est la garantie d'une viande goûteuse, finement persillée, voire marbrée. Et sur le plan de la santé, sa chair contient plus d’acides gras oméga 3 (indispensables au bon fonctionnement du corps humain) que celle d'un bœuf nourri aux céréales conventionnels.
Nos Engagements

EntrecĂ´te Black Angus bio Irlandais

La noix d’entrecôte Black Angus bio est l’une des meilleures pièces de bœuf. Elle provient de nos bœufs bio élevés 24 mois en Irlande. Ils sont nourris avec une herbe riche en trèfles rouges et verts, ainsi qu’avec un complément de légumes Bio (carottes, navets, pommes de terre…). L’avantage d’un bœuf nourri aux trèfles ? Sa chair contient plus d’acide gras oméga 3 qu’un bœuf nourri aux grains. Nos bœufs vivent comme des pachas entre frères, dans plus de 3 acres de terrain chacun.
Nom Poids Conditionnement Préparation Durée de vie
Entrecôte Black Angus bio Irlandais 3-4 kg/pièce 3-4 pièces/caisse (sous vide) Cru - Frais 40 jours
 
EntrecĂ´te Black Angus bio Irlandais

CĂ´te Black Angus bio Irlandais

La côte Black Angus bio est une Belle pièce levée dans le milieu de train de côtes. Nôtre bœuf Black Angus bio est élevé de l’autre côté de la Manche, en Irlande. Celui-ci est nourri avec une herbe riche en trèfles, sans oublier son complément alimentaire d’algues bio l’hiver qui lui permet de booster ses défenses immunitaires. Une viande persillée, savoureuse, idéal pour un moment à partager.
Nom Poids Conditionnement Préparation Durée de vie
Côte Black Angus bio Irlandais 5 kg/pièce 2-3 pièces/caisse (sous vide) Cru - Frais 40 jours
 
CĂ´te Black Angus bio Irlandais

Filet Black Angus bio Irlandais

Le filet Black Angus Bio est un morceau noble, situé au niveau des lombaires. En plus le nôtre provient d’un bœuf bio qui est élevé de l’autre côté de la Manche, en Irlande. Celui-ci est nourri avec une herbe riche en trèfles, sans oublier son complément alimentaire d’algues bio l’hiver qui lui permet de booster ses défenses immunitaires. Ce morceau d’une tendreté inégalable ravivera vos papilles.
Nom Poids Conditionnement Préparation Durée de vie
Filet Black Angus bio Irlandais 2 kg/pièce 5 pièces/caisse (sous vide) Cru - Frais 40 jours
 
Filet Black Angus bio Irlandais

Faux-filet Black Angus bio Irlandais

Le faux-filet Black Angus Bio est un morceau noble, situé au niveau des lombaires. En plus le nôtre provient d’un bœuf bio qui est élevé de l’autre côté de la Manche, en Irlande. Celui-ci est nourri avec une herbe riche en trèfles, sans oublier son complément alimentaire d’algues bio l’hiver qui lui permet de booster ses défenses immunitaires. Ce morceau d’une tendreté inégalable ravivera vos papilles.
Nom Poids Conditionnement Préparation Durée de vie
Faux-filet Black Angus bio Irlandais 4 kg/pièce 2 pièces/caisse (sous vide) Cru - Frais 40 jours
 
Faux-filet Black Angus bio Irlandais

Carpaccio Black Angus bio Irlandais

L’incontournable italien ! Très apprécié notamment l’été, Fadi Prestige vous propose un carpaccio Black Angus Bio incroyable, préparé à partir du rond de gîte. Disposé en rosace, nous vous assurons de belles tranches fines, tendres et fondantes. Notre traçabilité et notre appellation sont gage d’excellence.
Nom Poids Conditionnement Préparation Durée de vie
Carpaccio Black Angus bio Irlandais 80 g/portion 4 sachets de 5 portions/caisse (sous vide) Cru - Surgelé 12 mois
Carpaccio Black Angus bio Irlandais

Steack haché Black Angus bio Irlandais

Vous ne résisterez pas à notre steack haché Black Angus Bio 100% pur bœuf. Nos bœufs sont élevés comme des rois dans les plaines Irlandaises. Notre viande provient uniquement du butcher cut, c’est-à-dire les meilleures parties ! Vous pourrez savourer ce délicieux steak haché à la mâche généreuse, avec 15% de persillé (gras), facteur naturellement exhausteur de goût.
Nom Poids Conditionnement Préparation Durée de vie
Steack haché  "Butcher cut" Black Angus Bio Irlandais 180 g/pièce 4 sachets de 10 burgers/caisse (sous vide) IQF Cru - Surgelé 12 mois
Steack haché Black Angus bio Irlandais

Mini steack haché Black Angus bio Irlandais

Tout comme notre burger 180 gr, notre mini steack haché Black Angus bio est 100% pur bœuf. Notre viande provient également du "butcher cut", les meilleures parties de la viande. Haché gros à basse pression, vous retrouverez une mâche généreuse, avec 15% de persillé (gras), facteur naturellement exhausteur de goût.
Nom Poids Conditionnement Préparation Durée de vie
Mini steack haché Black Angus Bio Irlandais 35 g/pièce 6 sachets de 30 pièces/caisse (sous vide) IQF Cru - Surgelé 12 mois
 
Mini steack haché Black Angus bio Irlandais